Kullu Manali

2017 HOLIDAYS LIST

Email : info@kullumanali.com     24Hr Helpline:-  9999996422

 

 

Plan your Holidays with our Holiday Planner Chart and recharge yourself from Stressfull worklife..

MARCH

11 Mar Saturday
12 Mar Sunday
15 Mar Shiva Ji Jayanti

APRIL

01 Apr (Bank Holiday)
05 Apr (Ram Navami)
14 Apr (Good Friday)
15 Apr (Saturday)
16 Apr (Sunday)

AUGUST

05 Aug Saturday
06 Aug Sunday
07 Aug Monday (Rakshabandan)

12 Aug Saturday
13 Aug Sunday
14 Aug Monday (Janamashtami)
15 Aug Tuesday (Independence Day)

SEPTEMBER

2 Sep (Saturday) Eid
3 Sep (Sunday)

30 Sep (Saturday) Dussehra

OCTOBER

19 Oct Diwali

   

PLAN YOUR TOUR TODAY..

 
Name:-
Email:-
No of Adults:-
No of Children (With age):-
Phone/Mob:-
Address:-

Check in Date:-

Number of Nights to stay:-

Type verification image:

verification image, type it in the box

Requirement in Brief:-